Scrappy & Bambi Back Together & Clears Rumors About Yung Joc and Bambi

After making a bold statement on Instagram that he was single, Scrappy posted a picture of the two recently on his instagram of them at the Love & Hip Hop Atlanta Reunion. He captioned the picture:

“Yeah me and #TheBam @adizthebam at the reunion like whet lol that’s my dawg and I may have been a little to impulsive when I said it was over I’m definitely going to get better cause I love the bam ya fiznyee”

He also cleared the air about Bambi cheating on him being the reason they had broken up.

@joclive is my cousin we Dnt fuck with each other’s women so the answer is no she didn’t cheat with him or nobody else so #fixyaface in @whoisdjblak voice”

 

Leave a Reply

