Posts Brought To You By The Letters W-T-F: Chris Brown Finds Deranged Crazy Fan In His Home

Now usually it isn’t so easy to slip inside celebrities home, but when some crazy fans have, they wouldn’t go through the measures of what CB’s ultimately crazy fan did! Almost an hour ago, Breezy took the time to let the public know of the situation via Instagram of what this crazy woman had done inside his house. He posted:

11242865_1616265461923409_742572034_n

chrisbrownofficial I get home and find this crazy individual in my house. She had broken the hinges off the doors. She Found time to cook her several meAls. She Wrote “I love you” on the walls. She threw out my daughters clothing as well as my dogs stuff. Then had all these crazy voodoo things around my crib. goes to show you how crazy people are crazy! And she painted her name on my cars!!!! I love my fans but this is some is on some real real crazy sh-t

Personally, we would have been livid and would be house searching right now– you mess with the kids, you mess with someone’s livelihood. Especially when he mentioned there is some voodoo involved. Nope, definitely couldn’t be staying there anymore. And our question is too, where were everyone at for this chick to do this??? No house sitters? Guards? Security? Smh.

Leave a Reply

