There’s a Fake Tracklist for Kanye West’s ‘So Help Me God’ Album Going Around

Last night, a tracklist for Kanye West’s upcoming album So Help Me God began to circulate on social media. With a Def Jam watermark, features from past ‘Ye collaborators and even a release date, the tracklist only added to the massive hype surrounding the project. Well, it didn’t take long for the tracklist to be declared fake. Gabe Tesoriero, Def Jam’s executive vice president of media and creative development, told FADER in an e-mail that the circulating list of songs is indeed fraudulent. As is the May 10, 2015 release date.

The fake tracklist can be read in full below and whoever took the time out to curate it had the internet going nuts for one night. Damn, that “All Day” remix with Chief Keef, Migos, Tyga and King Louie does look crazy.

1. Wolves [featuring Drake, Vic Mensa, Sia]

2. The Storm

3. Cold Hearted [featuring The Weeknd, Travi$ Scott]

4. All Day [featuring Allan Kingdom, Theophilus London, Paul McCartney]

5. Bitch Fit [featuring 2 Chainz, Young Thug]

6. God Level

7. Time Lapse (O.A.N.) [featuring Teyana Taylor, Malik Yusef]

8. Only One [featuring Paul McCartney]

9. Orpheus

10. Moved On [featuring Pusha T]

11. Heaven [featuring El DeBarge, Paul McCartney]

12. vii xii xlix

iTunes Store Bonus Track

13. Platinum [featuring Common, Q-Tip]

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks

14. FourFiveSeconds [featuring Rihanna, Paul McCartney]

15. All Day Remix [featuring Chief Keef, Tyga, Migos, King Louie]



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s